top of page

Contact Us

Contact Information

If you have questions or comments about club membership, this web site, our newsletter, the annual convention, public car shows, or the Club itself, please contact us via this form.

 

We will answer you as quickly as possible.

Your details were sent successfully!

President

Paul Worth

president@checkercarclub.org               _______________________________

Vice President

Mark Bechner

vice-president@checkercarclub.org

_______________________________

Secretary & Journal Editor

John Weinhoeft

secretary@checkercarclub.org

_______________________________

Treasurer

Anthony (Tony) Mattern

treasurer@checkercarclub.org

_______________________________

Membership Co-Chairs

Becky Carlson & Anthony Mattern

membership@checkercarclub.org

_______________________________

Webmaster

Ken Dunn

webmaster@checkercarclub.org

Directors

Ed Ball
Becky Carlson
Brad Lohsen
Philip Arnold
Edward Fox

Past President
Gary Lohsen

Convention Chair
James P. Garrison

Officers and Directors

bottom of page